Nothing.

Nothing is a word.

One that makes sense only for some things

It’s a feeling too.

A deep inconspicuous feeling that hides several layers of fears, truths and more feelings because they refuse to be acknowledged.

Nothing is a verb.

It describes those objects we can’t name. Like the blurred vision I see when you want me to see something I don’t want to see.

Nothing. Is what I say when you ask me a question I can’t answer.

Nothing is my excuse for everything I won’t tell you.

Nothing is everything and nothing.

Nothing is what this is about.

Were you expecting something?

 

3 thoughts on “Nothing.

Leave a Reply

